Asphoria Bogor, Indonesia

Asphoria, an Indonesian band which was formed on the 10th of July 2009 in Bogor, consists of Maulana Ibrahim Rau (vocals, bass, acoustic guitar), Achmad Fauzan Alfansuri (vocals, guitar, samples), Aria Andriyadi (keyboards, piano, guitar) and Irfan Taufik Rau (drums, guitar). Formerly composed by Maul, Fanfan, and Aria, Asphoria decided to reform itself by recruiting Irfan, Maul’s brother, in 2013 ... more

contact / help

Contact Asphoria

Streaming and
Download help